We start!!!

For a long time the tournament crew have weighed up, now there could be a much more favorable pandemic situation in the summer. It was therefore decided to intensify the preparations for the tournament and to send out the invitations at least once.
Certainly there will be restrictions, but nevertheless the organizational crew would like to give the large referee family a platform again to meet, play football and celebrate together. Of course, the hygiene concept specified by the host football club for the sportsground will have to be taken into account.
Negotiations are already underway with some of the FIFA referees from different continents who are to officiate the matches in the tournament – names will of course only be given once visas and flight tickets have been confirmed.
Further information about the event will be published here on the homepage, supported by reports on Facebook and Instagram.
Questions, tips and hints? Always send a mail to info@referee-cup.de !

(January 07th, 2022)

Greetings from Cairo

What a fantastic greeting from Cairo to the Referee Cup: during the African Women’s Champions League final tournament in 2021 there was also be a referee seminar of the best referees in Africa. And three participants sent a photo greeting (from left to right): Adia Cisse (Senegal, FIFA assistant, was in Lueneburg in 2019), Gladys Lengwe (Zambia, FIFA instructor, 2017) and Bernadettar Kwimbira (Malawi, FIFA assistant, 2017). If you want to meet such great colleagues, come to Lueneburg in June 2022!!!

(November 12th, 2021)

Debut in seniors competition

Kilian Sieper, a member of the local Heide-Wendland talent team, got his first appointment in a senior’s division: the match TSV Adendorf II vs. TuS Barskamp II (4:2) in the 11th league. The 17-year-old high school student completed the match with his usual calm. A prominent observer looked at him: Talent team leader and fromer FIFA Referee Assistant Carsten Kadach.

(October 17th, 2021)

Women’s Bundesliga top game with SV Eintracht

The top match of the women FLYERALARM Bundesliga live on TV… FC Bayern Munich vs. TSG Hoffenheim (3-1) and SV Eintracht with Celina Boehm as assistant referee was also there! At the end of the day, FIFA referee Riem Hussein’s team performed very well. The third in the team was FIFA assistant Sina Diekmann.

(October 9th, 2021)

SVE referee talent promoted

Immediately selected the right friend: Hanna Hofmann (right) next to Germany’s No. 1, FIFA – Referee Riem Hussein

After she had already brought her younger brother Max as referee to SV Eintracht and she switched now from TSV Adendorf to the Hasenburg shortly before the deadline: Hanna Marie Hofmann.
The 17-year-old high school student is well-known at the SV Eintracht: with SVE top referee Celina Boehm she was an assistant several times in the women’s regional league and the men’s district league.
Since you don’t have to be a good actor as a referee, her role as “Jolina Bergmann” in the well-known ARD telenovela “Rote Rosen”, which is mainly filmed in Lueneburg, helped her as an exercise (see Landeszeitung from February, 4th 2020 ).
To rise her career she belongs to the referee talent teams of Heide-Wendland (local) and the NFV district of L√ľneburg. The NFV district of L√ľneburg reports on the course for district talents that took place in Rotenburg on September 18 on its website: talent course for referees in Rotenburg (Wuemme)
And at the end of September it even went up a podium: Hanna passed the women’s association referee course in Barsinghausen with a good result and is now referee in the Lower Saxony women’s “Oberliga” (4th league). Well done!

(October 1st, 2021)

Passed debut


Debut passed: After a long wait after the referee course, Max Hofmann finally had his first appearance. The match in the 9th league, Ochtmisser SV II vs. Thomasburger SV (0-1) was under control of former SVE referee Frank Schlicht and, as another assistant, old professional Thore Bandow (also from SV Eintracht).

(August 14th, 2021)

1 2 3 10

WIR STARTEN!!!

Lange haben die Verantwortlichen abgewogen, jetzt könnte es im Sommer eine wesentlich günstigere pandemische Situation geben. Daher wurde beschlossen, die Turniervorbereitungen zu intensivieren und zumindest schon einmal die Einladungen zu versenden.
Sicherlich wird es Einschränkungen geben, aber trotzdem möchte der Orga-Crew der großen Schiedsrichterfamilie wieder eine Plattform geben, zusammenzukommen und miteinander Fußball zu spielen und zu feiern. Natürlich wird das vom Verein vorgegebene Hygienekonzept für die Sportanlage Berücksichtigung finden müssen.
Mit einigen FIFA-Referees von verschiedenen Kontinenten, die die Begegnungen des Turniers leiten sollen, wird auch schon verhandelt – Namen gibt’s natürlich erst, wenn Visa und Flugticketbestätigung vorliegen.
Weitere Informationen zur Veranstaltung werden hier auf der Homepage veröffentlicht, unterstützt durch Meldungen bei Facebook und Instagram.
Fragen, Tipps und Hinweise? Immer her damit, Mail an info@referee-cup.de genügt!

(07.01.2022)

Grüße aus Kairo

Welch ein toller Gruß aus Kairo an den Referee-Cup: anlässlich des afrikanischen Frauen-Champions-League-Finalturniers 2021 findet auch ein Schiedsrichterinnen-Seminar der besten Unparteiischen Afrikas statt. Und drei Teilnehmerinnen sendeten einen Fotogruß (v. l. n. r.): Adia Cisse (Senegal, FIFA-Assistentin, war 2019 in Lüneburg), Gladys Lengwe (Sambia, FIFA-Instruktorin, 2017) und Bernadettar Kwimbira (Malawi, FIFA-Assistentin, 2017). Wer so großartige Kolleginnen und Kollegen treffen möchte, der kommt im Juni 2022 nach Lüneburg!!!

(12.11.2021)

Erstes Herrenspiel

Kilian Sieper, Mitglied im Talentkader des Kreises Heide-Wendland, überzeugte bei seiner ersten Spielleitung im Seniorenbereich. Die Begegnung TSV Adendorf II – TuS Barskamp II (4:2) in der 3. Kreisklasse/11. Liga absolvierte der 17jährige Gymnasiast mit gewohnter Bärenruhe. Mit dabei: Talentkaderleiter und Ex-FIFA-SRA Carsten Kadach als Pate.

(17.10.2021)

Topspiel der Frauen-Bundesliga mit der SV Eintracht

Das Topspiel der Frauen FLYERALARM Bundesliga live im TV… FC Bayern München – TSG Hoffenheim (3:1) und die SV Eintracht in persona von Celina Böhm als SR-Assistentin war dabei! Am Ende stand eine sehr souveräne Leistung des Teams von FIFA-Referee Riem Hussein, die auch von FIFA-Assistentin Sina Diekmann unterstützt wurde.

(09.10.2021)

Aufstieg von SVE-Schiri-Talent

Gleich die richtige Gesellschaft ausgesucht: Hanna Hofmann (r.) neben Deutschlands Nr. 1, FIFA-Schiedsrichterin Riem Hussein

Nachdem sie ihren jüngeren Bruder Max schon bei der SV Eintracht als Schiedsrichter untergebracht hatte, wechselte sie kurz vor Ablauf der Frist vom TSV Adendorf auf die Hasenburg: Hanna Marie Hofmann.
Die 17jährige Gymnasiastin kennt sich bei der SV Eintracht schon aus: mit SVE-Spitzenschiedsrichterin Celina Böhm war sie mehrfach in der Frauen Regionalliga und der Herren Bezirksliga als Assistentin dabei.
Da man als Schiedsrichter immer auch wenig ein guter Schauspieler sein muss, half ihr als Übung ihre Rolle als „Jolina Bergmann“ in der bekannten ARD-Telenovela „Rote Rosen“, die überwiegend in Lüneburg gedreht wird (siehe Landeszeitung v. 04.02.2020).
Damit es weiter vorangeht, gehört sie den Schiri-Talentkadern des Heide-Wendland-Kreises und des NFV-Bezirk Lüneburg an. Über den am 18. September in Rotenburg stattgefundenen Lehrgangs der Bezirkstalente berichtet der NFV-Bezirk Lüneburg auf seiner Internetseite: Talentlehrgang für Schiedsrichter in Rotenburg (Wümme)
Und Ende September ging es dann sogar noch ein Treppchen rauf: Hanna bestand den Frauen-Verbands-Schirilehrgang in Barsinghausen mit einem guten Ergebnis und wird ab sofort als Unparteiische in der niedersächsischen Frauen-Oberliga eingesetzt. Da geht noch mehr…!

(01.10.2021)

Debüt bestanden

Debüt bestanden: Max Hofmann hatte nach langer Wartezeit endlich seinen ersten Einsatz. Das Spiel in der 1. Kreisklasse (9. Liga), Ochtmisser SV II – Thomasburger SV (0:1) war unter Kontrolle von Ex-SVE-Schiri Frank Schlicht und als weiterer Assistent Altprofi Thore Bandow (auch von der SV Eintracht).

(14.08.2021)

1 2 3 10