Match schedule is online!

24 teams are registered, so the group draw was made on June 15th. Linda Kunzelmann (President of SV Eintracht Lueneburg) had a special touch and draw the both finalists from 2019, the Referee Association (SRV) Hannover and the NFV-Kreis Harburg into one group. So these two teams will play the opening match on Saturday at 3:00 p.m.
The schedule can now be found here on the homepage (Tournament –> Results), an overview can be HERE can be downloaded.