Referees SV Eintracht Lueneburg

And these are the hosts of the 16th International Referee Cup – the referees of SV Eintracht Lüneburg:

The photos of the following additional SVE referees will be submitted later:

Paul Feldhaus
Muhammed Furkan Karakecili
Nasser Omar
Jasper Peters
Tjorven Peters
Ghalia Saado
Andreas Trilk
Paul Ulmer
Carl von Plüskow
Markus Wiesch

Currently “loaned” to the FLVW district of Muenster for study reasons:

Return to July 1st, 2024: